1398 Canton Road Marietta, GA 30066  Local: (770) 428-5371 Tollfree: (800) 772-0241
Customer Reviews
CARNEY FLOWER SHOP LLC
Local Marietta, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were delivered right on time and were absolutely as advertised! I have used other flower shops before and what I ordered was NOT what was delivered. I will use Carney again!
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

thank you for the service thay really loved it
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Delivered flowers on time for memorial and they were beautiful.
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thank you so much for calling everyday to determine if my Aunt was moved to a room from ICU! I appreciate the personalized service!
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet was beautiful and the delivery driver was the nicest!
Date: May 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement! Great service! Five stars!
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent service
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I will definitely use you again. Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. Personal was very nice when I followed up, because I had never ordered from you before. And the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your customer service was beyond great! We sent the flowers to our daughter and son-in-law to congratulate them on their first home! They were not there and the sign was still in the yard when you tried to deliver and instead of just leaving them. You called her and delivered them the next day! What a novel idea to do the right thing! They loved having fresh flowers amongst all of the blank walls and boxes. I appreciate your efforts!
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were delivered on time and were very beautiful! Great quality and service. Thank you!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful. Very nice arrangements with a variety of different flowers!
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Customer Service! Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

professional and on time! the arrangement is beautiful. definitely recommended!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service. My friend received the fruit basket on time and she says it had great stuff in it. Thanks. I will be using your services next time I need to send a gift or flowers to my friends in Marietta.
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My order was handled promptly and the flowers were beautiful. I will definately recommend and use Carney Flower Shop for future orders!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was fresh and beautiful. I was not home when it was delivered to my front porch. I received a call telling me of the delivery which I appreciated.
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I'm Val's Executive Assistant. We ordered flowers for an employee who will be out of the office for some time. The order process was easy and the employee was very happy with the arrangement. We will use Carney Flower Shop going forward.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I wanted to thank you for the great job your organization did on the floral arrangements for the funeral of a close friend in Kennesaw, GA. They were unique and beautiful and were a true reflection of a dear lady who loved colorful flowers. Thank you.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Roses lasted a single day, the rest of the flowers are still going strong. Beautifully arranged, many compliments.
Flower Delivery To Marietta, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

CARNEY FLOWER SHOP LLC
1398 Canton Road
Marietta, GA. 30066
Local: (770) 428-5371

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att